Continia Public Webinars

Get a personal live demonstration of our solutions from one of our specialists. Focus is on end customers but partners are welcome as well.

February

March

Solution: Document Capture
Language: Dutch
Date: March 5, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Capture
Language: English
Date: March 5, 2021
Time: 13:00 / 12:00
Timezone: CET / GMT
>> Signup here

Solution: Expense Management
Language: 
English
Date:
March 9, 2021
Time: 
22:00 CET / 4pm EST
Timezone:
 CET/EST
>> Signup here

Solution: Expense Management
Language: 
English
Date:
March 10, 2021
Time: 
8am AEDT / 10am NZST
>> Signup here

Solution: Expense Management
Language: French
Date: March 10, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Capture
Language: German
Date: March 12, 2021
Time: 10:00
Timezone: CET
>> Signup here

Solution: Expense Management
Language: Dutch
Date: March 12, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Expense Management
Language: German
Date: March 12, 2021
Time: 13:00
Timezone: CET
>> Signup here

Solution: Expense Management
Language: English
Date: March 12, 2021
Time: 13:00 / 12:00
Timezone: CET / GMT
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Output
Language: German
Date: March 12, 2021
Time: 14:00
Timezone: CET
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Output
Language:
English
Date: March 16, 2021
Time:
21:00 CET / 4pm EST
Timezone:
CET/EDT
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Output
Language: 
English
Date:
March 17, 2021
Time:
8am AEDT / 10am NZST
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Output
Language: French
Date: March 17, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Output
Language: Dutch
Date: March 19, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Output
Language: English
Date: March 19, 2021
Time: 13:00 / 12:00
Timezone: CET / GMT
>> Signup here

Solution: Payment Management
Language: Danish
Date: March 22, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Output
Language: Danish
Date: March 24, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Output
Language: English
Date: March 24, 2021
Time: 13:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Expense Management
Language: Danish
Date: March 25, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Capture
Language: English
Date: March 25, 2021
Time: 13:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Document Capture
Language: Danish
Date: March 26, 2021
Time: 10:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here

Solution: Expense Management
Language: English
Date: March 26, 2021
Time: 13:00 
Timezone: CET 
>> Signup here