The SpareBank 1 alliance consists of 15 independent banks across Norway that collaborate on a common platform and brand.


Following banks are part of the alliance:

SpareBank 1 Sørøst-Norge (BV)

SpareBank 1 Gudbrandsdal

SpareBank 1 Hallingdal Valdres

SpareBank 1 Helgeland

SpareBank 1 Lom og Skjåk

SpareBank 1 Modum

SpareBank 1 Nord-Norge

SpareBank 1 Nordmøre

SpareBank 1 Ringerike Hadeland

SpareBank 1 SMN

SpareBank 1 SR-Bank

SpareBank 1 Søre Sunnmøre

SpareBank 1 Sørøst-Norge (Telemark)

SpareBank 1 Østfold Akershus

SpareBank 1 Østlandet



Continia Payment Management and SpareBank 1

Continia Payment Management supports both import and export of bank files either by manual communication or by using the direct bank communication between banks in the Sparebank 1 Alliance and Business Central. With direct bank communication, you simplify the process of communicating data between Business Central and the bank giving you better control of your finances, improving efficiency, and saving you time and money. 

Read more about the bank integration between Payment Management and Sparebank 1 banks in this article.